Reviewer1640578

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EKA965 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried carob in muffins instead of chocolate. The muffins were delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has some chilling effect because of peppermingt, which is probably good in the hot weather in Texas, but not in winter time in a country close to Santa Claus.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK toner

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Toner has a mild scent, the skin is not burning after using it. I wish it did not have a spray function; I do not like spraying my face or pad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good clean love is the right name! I have some dryness because of the medicine I take, and I tried different lubricants. This lubricant works fine, and I feel good that it does not contain any harmful stuff cause we are planning kids.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love wooden, forest moss scent, which reminds of old-fashioned shampoo, according to my boyfriend. Good viscosity - not too thin, not too thick. We hope it will work against dandruff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sticks to the palate

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried better FOS's. This one sticks to my palate like a bad/old gum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but little quantity.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more mushroom, then lime. I'd like to have more lemongrass lime scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love the taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of this flour from the first bite of a bread I baked! I generally like dark bread.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, will buy more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good value for money

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent soap, and I dig grapefruit scent!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives