Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1640072

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VAS726 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it on toast or fruit. The little packages makes it easy to carry along on journeys or to work instead of carrying a jar. Would buy it again, if only my kids liked it more...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for almost anything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it all the time for lining baking trays.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet and tasty. I use it on my breakfast bread and on apples.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light aftertaste, so I don't have to chase my children with it, they have accepted it. They need a gulp of water or a bit of fruit (or chocolate) and it goes down fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Useful

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Useful product along with a Neti pot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In use by all the family for washing hair and body. The smell is amazing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for over a year now and I can't believe how well it's working. It needs some getting used to during the first couple of periods but once you get the hang of it, there's no going back to pads, disposable or not!!!!! I'll definitely buy it for my daughter when the time comes!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for the skin, hair. It has a lovely "clean" scent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich lather and amazing almond scent. Plus the excellent Dr. Bronners quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great shampoo

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exceptional fragrance and really good quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives