Reviewer1633244

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POW407 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

I've used this product for some time. I spoke with Purity farms and was told the cows were grass fed and free of grains their entire life. Iherb also offers the best price i've seen for the product! Overall fantastic affordable organic grass fed ghee.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Used for cosmetic base

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not impressed by this product as a base for cosmetics. I have used far better cold pressed grape seed oils before. this grapeseed oil had no astringent qualities. I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because it's food grade and I plan on cooking with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product and price.

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains the proper enzymes to digest beans as well as all the other needed for a meal. I use one pill (instead of two) per meal to supplement my bodies digestive enzymes. Would be nice to have lactase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil, protein, and phyto-estrogens (lignans).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for acne!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

WOW, great for acne and other hormone imbalances. Gets that pesky estrogen under control.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty actually.. compared to spirulina

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of many micro-nutrients

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes awful, but it works!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but tastes a little wonky~

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great but bitter :)

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality cacao powder!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes good!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product but still has the same issues with other dried fruit. I would recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Could be better for the price

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but not impressed with the addition of citric acid!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives