Reviewer1621299

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUK685 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not sure about this one...

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this because was interested in the whole "mood boosting" element. Here's what happened to me: Maybe a little mood boosting? Temporary (as in one hour), but very subtle. Other problems; lipstick dries out your lips in about an hour. The consistency is thick, think Halloween make up; there is a vague "numbing" sense to your lips; this particular color is super candy pink as in 10 year old girl type pink; after using it a couple times the thick consistency created "chunks" around the top and on your lips - like I said Halloween make up. I would not buy again. Good look with this line, Physician's Formula.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

i am loving these.

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was afraid to buy these, as i have an older model tiny size dishwasher and didn't know if the little packet would fit. but it did! and they work great! i will def buy again. love that smell!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for menopause problems

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I "tested" these out to see if there were any reactions. I had previously tried the Carlson Vitamin E suppos (for a healthy environment), and they gave me infections. So then i tried these. No problem! Then I started to get an infection and tried one, and it never came. So I'm all happy! They also do not turn into pure liquid and run out of you, so you could use them during the day. Gives a very nice softness. :) I recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GOOD

Posted on May 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this because of all of the reviews, plus further research on the web, points to this as being the latest hottest antioxidant (plus more) out there. I'm liking it so far, and plan to continue taking it. Feel younger and more mobile. Skin is better too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is amazing. This is a great deal. I take 3 a day. For me it is great for my skin, my cells, my organs..stops them from oxidizing (frying up) due to my age (53 yo menopausal lady).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good price

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent price on this product. Everyone should take CoQ10. Good for your heart and gives you energy too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow is a good name. This seems to be fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pretty decent

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tribulus is good for men, but also good for women during menopause. See for yourself.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for sprinkling on things

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

for the liver...

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone's liver is pretty much in bad shape these days, because of all the pesticides and other pollutants in the air, water and food. It's just awful! So that's why I take this. It also seems to give me energy and decreases the desire for food, weird I know, but true for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Got for persistant hot flashes

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work pretty good. Nothing else has so far, including bio-identical hormones!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

better than the concentrated ones

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found these better than the concentrated ones, for some strange reason. Too much processing? Don't know but they are cheaper too, so good to go. Used for serotonin influence and skin conditions.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives