Reviewer1621299

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUK685 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

For losing weight...

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister got some of this and, while it took a good 6 mos, she lost like 20 lbs (she was not super overweight), coupled w/low carbos and Acai berry caps. I was like "Whoa" cause she looked so good. So now I'm trying it now. It's only been a couple months, it's slow going, lost about 4 lbs. Big deal. Will keep trying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good enough

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few of the Vanilla flavored stevia to do a "study". This one came out on top, but not by much. It's in a glycerin base instead of alcohol (the vanilla part), so it was the least bitter tasting. The glycerin, however, makes it "syrupy" and sticky. Not good for purses! Always washing off the bottle. Also, the "french vanilla" flavor tastes like coconut. Which is ok w/me, but maybe not fr someone else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Creamy

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this cause of the reviews. I always have trouble with soaps, so was reluctant. It's good though! The smell is nice too. I would try other scents by this brand. Moisturizing and non-drying, makes you smell CLEAN.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

seems good

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used CLA before but not with an exercise program, and it didn't do too much. Now I am using it as part of an exercise program (P90x),and since using it, am noticing a definite reduction. It's slow, but it's going. Takes about a week to "kick in". Recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried Krill because the fish oil Omegas were making me feel queasy, plus i was just not noticing the benefits others marvel at. But this Krill is great! And the Astaxathin in it too is an added benefit. I have noticed the energy and good mood with this as well. Will keep using.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pretty neat

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is pretty neat. it actually had the same effect for me, as taking the supplement. instead i rub it on my skin, so i get a dual purpose (itchy skin) and the added benefits of evening primrose oil taken as a supplement. it's surprisingly strong (for me anyway). it DOES have a smell I don't like, so i put a bunch of lavender essential oil and was "good ta go".

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

they were out of the concentrated..

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they were out of the concentrated ones so i bought these (for serotonin/mood). Actually worked better! Will get these from now on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a burst of energy that is not jittery and feels like you are filled with "light" (just like the name says), this is the ticket! I use this at the end of work days when I am driving home (traveler) as well as before the gym. No side effects which for me is amazing! LOVE.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love the smell!

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised to see the scent "Violet" on this soap. Violet is an old world, old timey scent, and no one really wants it much anymore (except me ha ha). When I do find it in America, it tends to be blended poorly and even more sweetly floral than it already is. Usually too much! This is strong and sweet and not for everyone, but dear lord I just love it. Can't get enough. Def not for everyone, though. Wish they made a body cream with this scent!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

some good some bad

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for the assistance it gives menopausal women (see Dragon Herb website for more details). It does all it is portrayed to do and then some! I was starting to feel the same as before menopause, which is pretty incredible. It also made me bloated, though, which is standard for me when taking anything at all (herbs, hormones etc) for menopause...so not taking so much. :( Too bad. Probably work for you though! Also very pricey.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for menopause

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with energy and hot flashes. Nourishing for us old ladies. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok..

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste ok. They are good for on the road and you need a protein fix. They are "wet-ish" inside the wrapper, and the cranberry part is squishy in your mouth. This taste is pretty unremarkable. They are pricey too, and I will probably not buy them again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives