Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1620513

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ICO165 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It really does work!! 20 years with Candida - gone in 3 weeks!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cant recommend this more highly. I have had constant Candida for 20 years (I am a diabetic)and have tried every non natural (and some natural)treatment known to man - even long mega doses of diflucan but to no avail. As its the festive season, I actually havent been very good about lo-carbing but I have been taking this and a mega dose probiotic + garlic and the Candida has gone, I think entirely. I have been taking 3 x 2/day and whilst there has been a bit of fluctuation because of die back, I am convinced it is gone. My only negative comment - no die back symptoms except gas - lots of it!!! But that too has come to an end so its worth enduring even though its a bit unpleasant. Amazingly cheap for the result as well!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Top quality nail poilsh but beware of the colour!

Posted on May 18, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely glossy, smooth, durable nail polish - one coat will do, doesn't seem to chip. The bad news - the picture looks like a heather/ stone colour but it is a very dark brownish taupe with a hint of purple to it. Kind of colour you might wear if you want to vamp it up but not want it to be too obvious. I have medium Caucasian skin (between fair and Mediterranean) and the colour looks terrible on me. I think it would look best on quite a dark skin as it makes me look pasty. A pity - I was expecting a much gentler colour. However I will buy another colour because its a nice quality nail polish.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A miracle in a jar!!! Worth every penny.

Posted on May 08, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like to use savlon and other OTC topicals so over the years have developed a repertoire of go to products which I adore. But I have to say this product surpasses all others that I have tried. I am not sure why I tried it but I got it home to discover a rather green, slightly pungent butter remnant of motor grease. Put it on my kids cuts and grazes unwashed - healed perfectly within 1 - 3 days and no scarring. Really amazing. Every time and my kids are always hurting themselves. Tried it on a sweaty area on my body which constantly breaks out into spots, recently they have become infected and I was worried it was MRSA - put this on, after a few days dried up and healing nicely. Broke out in various beginning stage cold sores (due to weather) put on lysine and then blue algae salve both for cold sores, it stopped them developing further but didn't get rid of them. Shoved some plantain on, gone the next day. My son has a nervous habit of rubbing the skin down the sides of his nose at night and it is often red and inflamed. Nothing makes it go away but steroid cream or oh, plantain of course. I use it for kind of everything now. I smell its odd little smell and feel instantly comforted (weird I know) and have even started using it on my skin in rough areas where I would usually use expensive treatment oil. Maybe not quite as effective as treatment oil but still good and 1/2 the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this a lot!

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been searching for a natural version of my favourite French lipstick for some years and I think this may be it. A strong not quite fuchsia pink with a blue/amethyst undertone. I have dark lips and rosacea so I need something stronger in colour and not red toned. This does the trick, feels nice on, creamy, doesn't bleed and is great for me for every day wear. It doesn't stay on quite as long as a big brand lipstick but it does stay on for a decent amount of time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better at prevention than relief!

Posted on May 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good lip balm, more waxy and thicker than a balm like Badger for example. Excellent for if you are going out in the cold and wind in the morning and want to protect your lips. However it seems less optimal for dry, parched lips. When my lips feel dry and sore, there is no sensation of the moisturiser going into your lips and providing immediate relief. Badger for example does this. However Badger needs to be reapplied about 5 times a day whereas I use this only once or twice a day and it is fair to say that since I have been using this, my lips have noticeably been in less need of 'relief' Also when on, it gives the appearance of a nice clear lip gloss.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely Smell, Nice Bigger sized Chap Stick

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very similar to Badger but I think I prefer it to Badger. Not quite as oily but very moisturising.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

There really is no taste!

Posted on May 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You open it and it smells like very pungent garlic - so much so, you wonder whether you should even try it. Then you put some in some juice and you really cant taste it at all!! Great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Well worth the Cost!

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a nasty chest infection for months - ultimately had to have antibiotics and it still hasnt gone. Currently investigating further. Re this product. The amount of sputum produced prior to taking these meant coughing up large quantities 3 -4 times a day with accompanying use of ventolin. I took 2 tablets and I could immediately breathe better, the next day I was using ventolin once a day. A couple days later and sputum production was down from 3 -4 long bouts to 1. It didnt cure it - but it was very effective in reducing the symptoms of the illness and improving breathing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Way too big to swallow!!

Posted on May 08, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Kyolic garlic for years and was thrilled to find a larger amount as between my meds and supplements I end up taking so many pills every day I can never get them all taken! The 600mg capsules are small and easy to take. Add in another 400gms and they rise to definitely large (maybe a size bigger than double) and not easy to take. Thus I have to cut them and then they are crumbly and the garlic taste escapes and they are still not that easy to take. I have given up, slung out the bottle and will go back to the 600's - definitely a waste of money

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always Good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, smaller sized pill with no aftertaste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to be working!!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only taken this for 3 weeks so a little early to tell but I am fairly sure that my 20 year long flat wart problem (probably about 50 across the entirety of my body)is about to be dealt with. The very small flat ones have started to rub off whilst I think (cant be sure) that the bigger ones may be shrinking. There is definitely something different in their appearance. I am going to keep up the dose for at least 3 months and see what happens. For the price definitely worth a try. Also if like me, you have a fungal sinus problem, you may see a slight improvement there as well. Tastes horrid though - like drinking a pine tree!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No doubt healthy and nicer than eating fermented veges!

Posted on Sep 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

maybe I need to take a higher dose and or for longer but had hoped this would help with my IBS. In 3 weeks I havent noticed a difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives