Reviewer1611426

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ROB242 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most obvious result of taking this magnesium is I sleep better and my dreams are more vivid.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ho hum

Posted on Jul 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad so many people are having success with this product. After the "loading dose", I am into my second package and have yet to notice any difference of any kind.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ugh!

Posted on Apr 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading many of the reviews, I believed this product would be great, or at least, better than what I was using. Wrong! After two weeks of use I had sensitive, bloody gums, and a strong feeling that my teeth were not getting really clean. Checking the ingredients on the label reveals that the supposed whitener, papain, is second from the bottom of the list. In other words, next to nothing. IF this works for you, congrats, but for me a complete waste of money, leaving my teeth and gums worse for the use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Concerns

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The label of ingredients is impressive; the packaging is not. The box is quite flimsy and the packets are clear and easily opened. I question if someone with poor eyesight or arthritis could take out just two of the tablets without mishap. If this is an approved way to maintain nutrition freshness, what about all the other products that are kept in hard plastic, or better, yet, amber glass?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an interesting combination of ingredients which seem to have a good effect. I appreciate the detailed information which is included, as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Heats you up "outside" without burning you up inside.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Jury is still out

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

According to the label, the product takes 3-6 months to be effective.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bogus

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Of all the supplements I have taken over the years, this is the worst! I spent more money on this product and got less from it than any health related product I have purchased anywhere. Save your money and improve your health: buy something else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Junk

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

I have bought a number of bottles of this stuff, and it is junk! Save your money and improve your health by getting something else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ineffective

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Waste of money. This product is completely worthless. There is no scientific research to back up their claims and my experience, after taking a number of bottles, is consistent. Save your money!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Safe?

Posted on Aug 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

After using the the product a few days, I noticed redness on my skin where the toothpaste touched my skin outside my lips. Is this safe?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stimulant

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

Any formula whose label suggests taking at least 350 mg of Guarana extract daily is suspect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives