Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1611177

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MOS449 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

AMAZING GRASS AMAZING MEAL

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive but good. Has sugar in it though... wish it had stevia instead

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Life Time, Life's Basics, Plant Protein, Chocolate, 1.31 lbs (20.9 oz)

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good. Prefer taste of vanilla but husband prefers chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Expensive but good. Prefer natural ingredients without the alcohol. 4 Stars b/c of the price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cocoa Bean Extract

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this a lot, but VERY expensive

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, With Singing Dog Vanilla Extract , 2 fl oz (59 ml)

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

like the flavor, not artificial tasting.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

STOP PAIN JOINT SPRAY

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells REALLY strong and can be quite offensive, like super ben-gay. Not sure if it works but it appears to be a spray version of something like icy hot or similar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuStevia

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

have been experiencing a chemical aftertaste just recently. Very expensive and does not come in larger format

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NuStevia No Carb Blend

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

recently have been experiencing a chemical aftertaste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods TSP Chunks

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All 3 pkgs came to me stale but I usually like this product very much. I like it as a crunchy snack but it does have a lot of calories for a small amount. Being a carb concious vegan though, there are not many choices. iHerb said their entire stock was stale and credited me back (still waiting for it to appear on CC statement). Unfortunatley, I also actually had another item I needed to return and they said b/c it was opened and tried (and I did not like), it was not returnable. I have NEVER returned anything to iherb and have spent a fortune with them. I mentioned if you buy at a health food store (or like a whole foods), you can return (it was BARELY used, just enough to try it) and the CSR's response was "that's how we keep our prices lower". This was a disturbing response and will prevent me from trying anything NEW from iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Stevia Extract Liquid, Dark Chocolate, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes chemically I wanted to return and iHerb said b/c it was opened and tried and I did not like, it was not returnable. I have NEVER returned anything to iherb and have spent a fortune with them. I mentioned if you buy at a health food store (or like a whole foods), you can return (it was BARELY used, just enough to try it) and the CSR's response was "that's how we keep our prices lower". This was a disturbing response and will prevent me from trying anything NEW from iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MORI NU LITE- one star b/c of packaging from iherb

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy all the time through other retailers so I thought why not through iHerb. It was HORRIBLY packaged through iHERB. Came all dented and leaking. iHERB replaced but came in the same way because the boxes are cardboard. Better getting them from your local retailer or online @ am where they come in a secured case packaging. Product is 4 star, iherb on this is zero star

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Agar powder

Posted on Jul 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Much higher in carbs and calories than agar flakes. Unfortunately, agar flakes are VERY expensive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives