Reviewer1610160

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SIC977 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Works

Posted on May 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband for both yeast and the fungus that causes athletes foot, jock itch, and ring worm, as he has all of this going on. He found some relief in the itching almost immediately and it seems to be getting better and better every day. Nothing else worked before this, not even prescriptions.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helpful

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure I am deficient in major neurotransmitters and this does seem to help me feel better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice way of getting glutathione without worrying about it being destroyed in the stomche.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not the texture I was expecting, kind of like taffy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on May 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a huge hematoma from a surgery and I was told it could take from 6 months to a year to go away, if it doesn't it needs to be surgically removed. So I found this product and after only a few days of use I have noticed a decreases in the size of my hematoma!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not greasy at all

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ok

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extreme pain and hoped to find an alternative to pharmaceuticals, but found this not very effective

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Something not right

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if there are hidden paraben's or what, but where ever my hair touched my face I got clogged pores and quite a few turned into boils. I didn't want to leave the house. Switched back to usual product and in one day noticed these spots being less inflamed and finally starting to heal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this strange cough for months now and this has helped a lot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calms me right down, I needed this so much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Jun 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No hangover the next day

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MMM

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives