Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1605433

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAY985 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Really excellent at mixing

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant quality - does everything it needs to do, very pleased with it and easy to drink from.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This works!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have sleep issues but I tried this out as there was a free offer and I got a really deep sleep out of it - so I am quite impressed! Anyone who needs to chill to get to sleep will benefit from this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural formula - New Chapter are a brand you can trust.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oh Yummy

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious - very refreshing!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good enzymes. For heavier meals, it would be better to take 2.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Value and works

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delighted with this - light, pleasant smell and deodrant effects last all day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More than happy! Better skin in 1 week.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this wonderful mushroom mix for a week along with the Madre Labs natural Vit C (camu Camu) powder. I'm a bit excessive ... have taken double the doses on all days and first couple of days had a mild detox and then ... my skin has suddenly got this wonderful smoothness and glow!! First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brilliant Product - tastes great

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this and it's really easy to add to smoothies if you use a blender or shaker. Tastes nice and tangy and is a great mix of natural C. Madre Labs seem to be making some fantastic products .. everything they sell is premium quality and very well thought through. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice raw Lucuma at a great price. Thanks iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is generally better for using this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice flavour

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all ok.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent quality greens

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Heathforce Nutritionals are of the highest quality - the taste is mild and I appreciate iherb for stocking this. I came back and bought more already!! Very easy to mix into fresh juices. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives