Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1605433

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAY985 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Seems to be helping with acne!

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has definitely helped heal the acne on my face quicker. It has a slight tint which doesn't cover darker skin well, but if you're pale to medium skinned, it would work as a concealer too. I don't find any smell ... it is a good buy!! I will be buying more :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite pleasant in taste and I feel it's good for me. I keep it and use it straight from the freezer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fabulous!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a cheaper way to add silica to my diet to improve my skin, this is it! Tastes nice and there's a lot of horsetail in one little bag. My nails are stronger!! I love the no staples policy of Alvita teas. All Alvita teas have been successful and taste great for me. I keep coming back to buy more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely bubbles

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very light but the bubbles and skin soothing element is wonderful. I've now gone out and bought most of this range of bubble baths from iherb. Lovely, chemical free bubbles! You don't need much either, just a couple of plops when starting the bath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this, it seems to keep the fridge unsmelly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Dr Jensens concorde grape juice, but this is a very good price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good for minor pain/brusing

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great value thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this but it may be a bit too pricey for buying regularly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's light, but wonderful. I love the smell of oranges, very authentic and not overpowering. Will definitely buy this again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely tea

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very light taste and great to have mullein (great for the lungs) in this form.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives