Reviewer1605433

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAY985 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Very rich cream

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of it and it's a lovely rich feeling, but it's a little too creamy for my combination skin. Better off as a night cream. Smell is light orange which is very pleasant.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Navitas products and this one is no exception.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic product! Really works!!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This provided me with instant relief from midge and mosquito bites and the relief lasted for many hours ... it stopped me scratching and scarring. Will definitely buy more in the future!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than a Sauna!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes you sweat, even for an hour after the bath! Absolutely fantastic smell ... and has helped make my skin look and feel much better. This will help you sleep! I'm a convert! Love this!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fabulous!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful!

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the EO bubble baths as do my kids. Lots of lovely bubbles! You can also add a cup of epsom salt for more healing power.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely bubbles

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is very light but the bubbles and skin soothing element is wonderful. I've now gone out and bought most of this range of bubble baths from iherb. Lovely, chemical free bubbles! You don't need much either, just a couple of plops when starting the bath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It works

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm happy with this, it seems to keep the fridge unsmelly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing Grass is amazing!

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this several times, it's my favourite green supplement. It tastes great and has a great mix of ingredients. I love that it has enzymes and probiotics added too, so it's great added to smoothies and very digestible. If you add protein (Nutiva Hemp or a fermented soy powder like Jarrow Formulas) and some form of fiber, you will have enough stable energy for several hours. A good meal replacement and tastes very nice!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's quite pleasant in taste and I feel it's good for me. I keep it and use it straight from the freezer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the Dr Jensens concorde grape juice, but this is a very good price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives