Reviewer1605433

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAY985 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 121-132 of 327 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Excellent Value and works

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delighted with this - light, pleasant smell and deodrant effects last all day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

More than happy! Better skin in 1 week.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this wonderful mushroom mix for a week along with the Madre Labs natural Vit C (camu Camu) powder. I'm a bit excessive ... have taken double the doses on all days and first couple of days had a mild detox and then ... my skin has suddenly got this wonderful smoothness and glow!! First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brilliant Product - tastes great

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this and it's really easy to add to smoothies if you use a blender or shaker. Tastes nice and tangy and is a great mix of natural C. Madre Labs seem to be making some fantastic products .. everything they sell is premium quality and very well thought through. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice raw Lucuma at a great price. Thanks iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is generally better for using this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice flavour

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all ok.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent quality greens

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Heathforce Nutritionals are of the highest quality - the taste is mild and I appreciate iherb for stocking this. I came back and bought more already!! Very easy to mix into fresh juices. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to blend in smoothies or juice. Tastes nice and good for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good mix in the product

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this is helping me, but I just wanted to do a parasite cleanse before liver flushing. I like the mix of this product and trust Planetary herbals. I already take their triphala gold, which is excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kids love this but a little sweet for me

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad as bars like this go - I found it a little sweet but my teenage kids loved these! A good snack to add to kids lunch boxes or pre/post gym. Quite filling, so fills the gap. Thanks iherb for these free trial products, really nice to try before buying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This works! More energy

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

I got some of these on the freebie list - and I was quite impressed. I always like to push ahead a little and was in a rush (so no time for lunch) - so I popped 2 of these and had energy and clarity all afternoon with no weakness. Great stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow - great tasting and amazing value

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for digestive health. I've been adding it to smoothies for an extra punch. A very light taste - kids LOVE this. Will definitely buy again!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 121-132 of 327 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives