Reviewer1603978

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIG474 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

IP-6-inositol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

all around vitamin

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for many things including allergies. bothers me some that it comes from China

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heel BHI, calming

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country life, Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are very large, but disolve very well and help a great deal with allergies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good omega 3

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for many things, heat palpitations included

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

multi-facited

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works on viral,bacterial, and fungal infections

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good fiber

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great fiber, no irritating

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter has great products. Our integrated doctor (uses convention and alternative medicine) recommends this product for prostate problems, cancer preventive and for muscles problems. It is easy to take and works.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

replaces stomach acids

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for digestion

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Country Life Glucosaine/Chondroitin

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. It takes a while. I also give this to a golden lab who is 12 years young. It seems to help her from being so stiff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

all one - rice

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. can use in smoothies or in juice

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

egg protein

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives