Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1599612

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AFI949 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very happy

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Shepherd's Purse and Lady's Mantle 5 days before and for the first 3 days during my period. My period is cut in half in length and flow. I no longer dread it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I go through this stuff FAST

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this flour mix. I've made pizza crust, pancakes, crepes, muffins, cookies, chicken strips, and more. It is great not to have to buy all different types of flours and make combinations for recipes. You can get a bunch of trusty recipes from the Bob's Red Mill website. I haven't been disappointed with any of them. One warning: This stuff tastes gross uncooked. You won't be eating chocolate chip cookie dough with this flour! But once baked/cooked, the result is very pleasing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

They are okay.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't a fan of these cleansing pads. The smell of the Tea Tree oil made my eyes, nose, and throat burn even though I held my breath and closed my eyes when using them. They did a decent job of cleansing. My boyfried liked them and has been using them. But we have had them for 5 months and haven't finished the jar. I prefer good old Oxy cleansing pads to these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best face wash I've ever used

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for about 7 years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very happy

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Shepherd's Purse and Lady's Mantle 5 days before and for the first 3 days during my period. My period is cut in half in length and flow. I no longer dread it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just like coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've never had bad coconut oil and I would never be able to tell one brand from the other. This coconut oil tastes just as good as every other brand I've used.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite kind of tea. The flavor is rich and delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I never use anything else

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this face wash for about 7 years. I love it. The price on iherb is unbeatable. I'm very grateful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty and fun to cook with

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut butter tastes great and I'm having fun making desserts with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but has after-taste

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer not to use this to sweeten drinks or for things with only a few ingredients. The after-taste is too strong to use in those situations. I do like to use it when baking or making something that has a bunch of ingredients because the aftertaste is much less. But the fact that is has no calories or sugar make it worth the after-taste in general.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-10 of 10 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives