Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1598869

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LAW773 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

My cure for athletes foot

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell the effectiveness of this product by how often I have to take it to keep my athletes foot fungus in check. 2 capsules a day does the trick. Also effective for toenail fungus

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Truly amazing

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will help you remember things you don't even want to remember! It really works. Improved my piano, guitar playing song recall.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Energy boost

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking any product that can increase energy without getting addicted or suffering any other consequences is a Godsend! This product has done it for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made me more calm than any other herb/supplement, greatly improving my sleep. I will keep taking this product daily.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Improvement of mood and less fatigue

Posted on May 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the difference on days when I don't take this product because I feel sluggish. However taking more than one a day seems to have a negative, not so well feeling effect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product.

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1/2 to 1 full dropper directly in the mouth. It's like making a rainy day into a sunny day. More energy, better mood, better focus and calm.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I'm impressed with this product.

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The effects are a subtle calm and mood lifting improved sleep. Took me a few weeks to notice them. I am getting one side effect that I get on SSRI's so this leads me to believe this product acts on serotonin. Need more time to evaluate further.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective for my mood and knee injury

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of Sam-E seems about as effective as most of the other brands for a lower cost. I am able to sprint run for the first time in at least a decade. I can also jog quite far which was almost impossible. I have been taking 2 tablets a day. I feel a big difference on days that I forget to take it. It also gives me More energy, alertness, motivation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relief for my sore knee's

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this product for my osteoarthritis in my knees seems to work almost as good as Naproxen. It also has regulated my colon magnificently.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Everyone should know the benefits of taking Olive leaf

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A life saver few people know about! Look up the benefits on Google.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best anti aging, anti inflamitory, immune system booster products that I know of!

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I trust the quality of "NOW" products. I know this is extremely good for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product!

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need extra energy or need to recover from an illness, this stuff works like a miracle!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives