Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1596347

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код YEN396 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Firming effect but use it sparingly.

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for few months. I only use in the night and complement with Derma-E eye gel in the day as I have combi skin (and slightly oily eyelids). I noticed firming effect on the next morning after using. But becos of my skin type, I also noticed some oil clots on my eye area after using for a few months. Hence, I am only giving it ***. My advice is to use it sparingly (less than tear drop size) each time if you have oily skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Light and easily absorbed

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for about 2 months+. Like that it is absorbed quickly and non greasy or heavy unlike creams. Skin feels smoother in the morning after i apply the night before. Can't tell if the fine lines under my eye have lessened though. But definitely a keeper for me as i like that it is organic, and cos' I never like creams.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This didn't work for me

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading the reviews but sadly it didnt work for me. I've been using this for about 2 months but see no results to-date. Didnt get rid of the dandruff. It's quite mild and i like that my scalp feels clean after using but i don't really care for the smell. Wouldn't buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kids like it (...but i don't)

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Initially the kids did'nt like it, said it tasted a little funny. I tried one myself and could taste a faint fish smell (btw I have a hypersensitive tongue). Luckily the berry flavour helped to mask it a bit. Can't say i like it but I pretended that it was yummy and ever since the kids liked it too. Especially when it gives a 'pop' sound when they bite into them. Have reordered since.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice smell and works well

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a slight stingy feeling as I have sensitive skin. But I use it sparingly and I actually don't scrub my skin for too long. (Instructions say 3 mins which I think is an overkill). Leaves my skin feeling smooth every time I use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loved it to bits ...

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The last time I tried the Giovanni shampoo, I was so put off as it was terrible. Thought I'd never buy another Giovanni product again but finally caved in after reading so many good reviews. Really like this scrub for its wonderful smell and its effectiveness. Leaves the skin very smooth and its amazing how it feels so warm when it scrubs against the skin. Just ordered my 2nd jar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good but pricey

Posted on May 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Little product for the price. But I like that it makes the skin smooth. I use it on alternate nights as I am using another serum. This seems to perk up the skin. And yes, it absorbs very quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Useful and easy to clean

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisely the shaker ball is quite easy to clean as you can actually compress it by pressing. The bottle cap a little too tight and I have to use quite a bit of force to open. But I guess this feature is to ensure no spillage. Overall, happy with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Makes hair very smooth

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my daughter's hair super smooth and smell fantastic. Have been ordering ever since.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value. Gel-based perfect for my skin

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alot of product for the price. I like that it's gel-base and doesnt clot my skin as I have combi skin (oily T-zone). Also, I like that it doesnt smell of heavy perfume. I apply this on my neck as well and could see reduction of lines. I'm into my 2nd bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Super yummy

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich smooth taste. I like it as a natural sweetener for my oats.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the smell

Posted on Aug 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it long enough to know if it works. But it's soothing to the skin and smells nice. I pour in my palm and gently pat on my face instead of using a cotton ball as it gets absorbed by the cotton instead. Will monitor and update.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives