Reviewer1592709

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOV885 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

help tighten skin

Posted on Mar 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried both DMAE 1% and DMAE3%. I like the 1% more because it is cheaper and not so strong. Put it on and wait for 10-15 minutes, then apply your favorite face creme. My favorite facial creme is Derma E, Soothing Moisturizing Creme. Both are anti-aging. Use the code GOV885 for either or both products. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

more effective than others

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using another breast supplement Baywood that help increase the size but not firm. So I switch to this and I have not finished the whole bottle (about a few days left). My breast size not even increases more but firmer too. Use the code GOV885 if you are the first time customer because you will save $10 off your purchase of $40 or more, Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

natural and excellent

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

After brushing, you feel your teeth so clean and fresh. Best of all, there is no irritating on your gum and teeth like the over the counter ones. If you are a first time buyer, use the code GOV885 you will save $10 off iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very excellent toothpaste

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients: Bamboo Powder, Calcium Carbonate, Baking Soda, Silica, CoQ10 etc. are very good to your teeth, making your teeth healthy, clean and whiten. For first time purchase, use the code GOV885 you will save $10 off iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

A very good multi loaded with goodness and only need one tablet per day. Use the code GOV885. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great creme!

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The creme can be used alone or under make up /other face creme. It works well on all skin types and even skin tones and fade age spots. It works on the eyes too without irritating. It is my most favorite Derma E product and one of my all time favorite creme. Use the code GOV885. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good skin supplement

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is indeed a very good supplement for skin, maybe hair and nails too. It has other health benefits as well. How long it takes to be effective depends on different people. Some people may find this fish collagen helps, others may find chicken collagen works better. For me, Twinlab, MaxiLife, Collagen Type II, 60 Capsules works fast and effective. So you can try this or the Maxlife. Use the code GOV885 for either product. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A complete nutrient for women

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just look at the Supplement Facts you will definitely love it. It includes vitamins,minerals, EPA/DHA,ALA, GLA, antioxidants, fruits and vegetables blend, etc. All the ingredients are necessary for women's health. You can try the smaller bottles (90 gels)first. But the bigger one is a better deal. Use the code GOV885 for either product. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

powerful antioxidant

Posted on Apr 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is a great product for skin and well-being. It is more powerful than resveratrol. Use the code GOV885 , you will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Immediate Result!

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Every time I applied this cream I'll see the effect on my skin instantly -- result with an almost flawless skin! Try it and you will love it. It is quite expensive but you can use it once a day or on special occasion. Use the code GOV885. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best shampoo!

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo makes your hair stronger, thicker, and shiny. Also, much less hair loss and hair seems grow faster. and more. It can use alone or pair with the same conditioner Andalou Naturals, Age Defying Conditioner, Thinning Hair Treatment, Argan Stem Cells. Use the code GOV885 for either or both products. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Apr 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good for skin and general health. I have not finished one bottle, and my skin is smoother and I feel more energetic.Use the code GOV885. You will save $10 off your 1st iHerb purchase of $40 or more! Or $5 off on smaller orders.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives