Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1583487

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEZ735 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, Barlean's is the best for flax seed oil. The highest lignan is protective against breast cancer, but be sure you get down to the bottom and stir it up or you won't get the full benefit of it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Charcoal capsules

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is excellent to break up gas or stop diarrhea. I have used this product for years and find it very helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High Lignan Flax Oil

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used flax seed oil for quite a few years, as it provides omega 3 fatty acids which most people don't get enough of. My physician recommended it. The high lignans are said to be protective against breast cancer. I've been happy with this brand. It comes to me fresh (not rancid) and has a good amount of particulate in it. It is cold pressed and unrefined.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pancreatin

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good digestive enzyme, recommended by doctor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Spry gum

Posted on Jun 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great gum! It tastes delicious and is actually good for your teeth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mint flavored chlorophyll has a pleasant flavor. I mix powdered fiber with it. It makes the fiber easy to take and also is a good body deodizer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

George's Aloe Vera Juice

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best aloe vera juice in my books. The taste is excellent - it does not have to be refrigerated. It is really good for soothing my tummy when it feels uneasy due to probably eating food that I am sensitive to. It is also excellent for healing the entire digestive tract and useful after a bout of intestinal flu.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Systemic Enzymes

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. It is identical to Wobenzym M (I think that's the name) but not as expensive. I take them for muscle and joint pain as well as other enzyme benefits. Taken between meals they help for those things. Taken with meals they act as a digestive enzyme. They are good for sore muscles, back spasms, injuries, etc. If I run out and am without these for several days, I can tell the difference - more pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent calium product

Posted on Apr 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calcium Hydroxyapatite Caps. are an excellent form of very absorbable calcium. It was recommended to me by a holistic health physician.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bromelain

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use bromelain for inflammation when I hurt my back. I take it between meals and it helps reduce inflammation. I think it is helpful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lacto-Zyme DAiry Eze

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have been lactose intolerant for many years, I had not used this product until very recently. The product I had used successfully I was no longer able to find, so I tried this product, and I have been very pleased with it. I would recommend it for anyone with problems with dairy products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent probiotic blend - a brand I trust. It comes shipped to me in a foam container with an ice pack and is cold when I get it! I've used probiotics for colon health for many years, and I highly recommend this as a good brand and product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives