Reviewer1583417

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код JAN758 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ACE for adrenal support

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this! We live on this! It was the only treatment I could find to help adrenal fatigue and panic attacks from adrenal exhaustion. We recommend this to everyone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ipsab Tooth Powder is Great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is refreshing, teeth are clean and smooth after use. I have also found that switching to a glycerin free tooth powder, instead of toothpaste..I have less teeth sensitivity.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh Green Black Walnut Complex

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. We use it for parasite cleanse. It's quick and easy. Just add a dropper to any juice and drink! I also use it topically on my son's feet at bedtime since children do not usually comply to drinking parasite herbs and it works wonderfully!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

B3

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at how large these tablets were. We cut them in half but they are larger than most would prefer. Otherwise, the product is fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutribiotic GSE

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for dealing with candida. We have been using for almost two years to control gut yeast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My winter health elixir

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good and provides the immune support I need all winter long!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Product delivered as promised.

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did regain firmness and fullness after having a baby and nursing. Was a full D after pregnancy but after nursing was done, I noticed a loss of firmness and size, and I had to go back to a C cup. But this product did work and I had to buy a DD size bra. Some two years later I have kept this size without using any subsequent product. So I am happy with the result.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pregnenolone for Adrenal support

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It tastes good, dissolves fairly quickly and is moderately priced.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Parasite Cleanse in a bottle!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very effective product, easy to use and priced just right. We were able to use less than it said on the bottle and it still works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bonset liquid herbal

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good herbal for the price. Worked very well for getting rid of respiratory infections.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow...probably the worst tasting thing ever

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say I have tried many different kinds of supplements in my life and this really was far worse than I imagined it would be. There is no way I'd rather eat these instead of swallowing a supplement. I guess if you had absolutely no other means of getting these basic vitamins into your body besides sublingual....but seriously, just buy a child's flavored chewable instead. Today they have adult gummi's too, so there is no need to put yourself through that. Water is not helpful to wash these down, because the taste lingers. I won't buy these again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Forskolin

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is working well for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives