Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

I shall continue.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Butcher's Broom and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't used it, but fantastic smell, great company.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought other soaps by Nubian Heritage, they're really good quality and value. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have, on my decolletage, an area of either rosacea / spider veins / broken capillaries... are they all the same thing? I don't really know, but they are a bit unsightly and become much more so in reaction to certain alcohols. I have tried 2 pricier products on iherb with different companies that claim to ease the above conditions. Didn't work. This, I think, might. A generous amount for a good price, well-packaged (pot, not tube or bottle), and I LIKE the smell. Ad I said, I put it on my chest, and you only smell it initially, the smell fades pretty much as it dries. I'll buy it again and would buy it for others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives