Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 85-96 of 805 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff- tastes like coffee. I shall be buying it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of these, and shall certainly be ordering a box - they satisfy my craving for junk food without giving me a massive sugar rush. Very nice, crunchy and flavourful. I just hope that the bought stuff is as good as the samples (not always the case).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 85-96 of 805 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives