Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 844 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a strong coffee, so if you like a coffee that won't overpower you, this is good.It's not unpleasantly weak, just mild.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I can't say I've noticed any effect.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to help with lower back and joint pain. They are a bit pricey, and halfway through the bottle I'd say that I wouldn't buy them again. I might change my mind, you never know.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourite of the range as it's neither fish nor fowl - no soft minty center, no crisp minty bits, just mint-infused chocolate - but it isn't minty enough for me. If you like mild mintiness this is good, and overall it's very high quality I reckon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nubian Heritage is a fantastic company - I started with their soaps, moved on swiftly to body washes, and now am delighted with these body butters. They are very hard, as other customers have said, but melt within seconds upon contact with the skin, so not a problem.This one smells... well, i like it, and if you actually put frankincense and myrrh in front of me I'd be able to tell you if it's similar. This butter doesn't smell like a church, but it smells good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick and smooth and aromatic. You don't need to use much at one time, so it'll go a long way. Nubian Heritage is a great company - they make fantastic soaps too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for asthma and hayfever.

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend who suffers badly from asthma, along with another product for asthma and respiratory problems, Lungsaver, by Natural Care. The latter works exremely well, so much so that my friend hasn't felt the need for Lobelia, which seems to be more useful for attacks. however, he in turn gave some of these drops to an acquaintance who was suffering very badly from hayfever, and the symptoms cleared up almost immediately. I'd recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the strongest of the Audubon coffees. It is strong, but not overly so (I'm not fond of a roast usually). This whole range is a bit milder than some other coffee beans. Good coffee though.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bought for a friend - he approves.

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for someone who suffers from dry eyes (a smoker, and regular TV/computer watcher)who complained about the chemical stuff he had been using which had little effect. He says this stuff is good, with none of the side effects threatened on the side of the box, and it doesn't leave that nasty taste in the throat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I shall continue.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this, along with Stoneroot and Horse Chestnut, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients in that, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice!

Posted on Sep 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A courser-grained salt scrub, very oily and fragrant, leaves your skin feeling gorgeously smooth. The oil had separated from the salt and risen to the top of the container, so open carefully to avoid spillage, and stir the oil back into the scrub first.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this.

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from a bad back and muscle pain,so bought this to try. It isn't superstrong, but it has a warming effect and a pleasant aroma.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 844 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives