Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 853 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Seems to work!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a bottle's worth, it does seem to have a subtle effect, giving energy and relieving potential stress. It has quite a strong, malty taste, which I don't mind - I imagine you can mix it with warm water if it's too much for you.I shall be ordering more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A cure-all.

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking ginkgo every morning, off and on, for years. It alleviates hangovers, morning fugginess, fatigue, and improves focus. I am careful not to take it with other blood-thinners, and count it as one of my indispensable supplements. I think Nature's Answer products are great quality and value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Small but filling and delicious!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are small, but they're heavy, moist and very tasty. I've finished these and am trying the PBJ ones which I like less, but still like). I REALLY wish there was still a sampler box.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's all - just absolutely lovely! A quality, fragrant, long-lasting, high quality body wash.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No complaints so far.

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used a different brand before, which I liked. This seems ok, and in fact seems slighty easier to pour without dribbing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this cleanser.

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for oily skin, cleanses well but lightly, witout tightness afterwards. It's refershingly cleansing in the morning after my skin has got all greasy overnight. It's not cheap, but it isn't a ripoff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the smell!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this out of curiosity, and because I was hoping it'd help ease a bad skin rash. So far I can say its effects are temporary, but, as I said, it smells lovely if you like nuts, especially hazelnuts - ooh! It sinks into the skin easily, is nice and light, and while I haven't yet, I imagine you could use it on your face?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Versatile and easy to cook - costs a little more but it's worth it - 100% buckwheat

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend it. I love buckwheat, so this is a fave.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This, I like.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A smooth, aromatic facial serum. No bad reactions, feels realy good, and doens't make your skin unpleasantly sticky or anything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not actually a peanut butter fan, so this is a delicious alternative. I shall be buying again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I shall continue.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Stoneroot and Butcher's Broom, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I've tried a lot of whole bean coffees from iherb.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend towards light- to medium-strength. I like this best - it has flavour and aroma without overwhelming. I shall stick to this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 853 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives