Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 844 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Very nice!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not actually a peanut butter fan, so this is a delicious alternative. I shall be buying again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This, I like.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A smooth, aromatic facial serum. No bad reactions, feels realy good, and doens't make your skin unpleasantly sticky or anything.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this cleanser.

Posted on May 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for oily skin, cleanses well but lightly, witout tightness afterwards. It's refershingly cleansing in the morning after my skin has got all greasy overnight. It's not cheap, but it isn't a ripoff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the smell!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this out of curiosity, and because I was hoping it'd help ease a bad skin rash. So far I can say its effects are temporary, but, as I said, it smells lovely if you like nuts, especially hazelnuts - ooh! It sinks into the skin easily, is nice and light, and while I haven't yet, I imagine you could use it on your face?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good.

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice chocolate, and if you keep it in the fridge it has that nice crisp texture.I like this one and the salt one the best so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I've tried a lot of whole bean coffees from iherb.

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend towards light- to medium-strength. I like this best - it has flavour and aroma without overwhelming. I shall stick to this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good couscous, nice container.

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have previously tried this company's pearl couscous,and wasn't a fan (too big, too much like tapioca), but this is great. I shall buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is now my 4th of the range.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the honey mint one (love it, noticeable to others); the orange one (more subtle but lovely)l the rose (my particular favourite when I need a hug, a definite fragrance). This one, like the orange, is more subtle, blends in better? not as noticeable anyway. Regardless which you choose, they are all good quality, not artificial-smelling. The pump is good until the oil gets low, then it gets a bit tricky. I use these oils for body-brushing in the morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice packaging, nice fragrant soap.

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a light fragrance. It does what it says on the tin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I think this company has the best coconut water of all those available.

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water tastes the best of the lot. The tall cans' water seems to taste better than that in the short cans. The obvious drawback is that they aren't especially portable, but great for the fridge at home.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like the price and the capule contents.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Bell Lifestyle shark products before (liver oil, cartilage) but wish they were consistent with ingredients. Sometimes the box says what the capsule is made of, sometimes not. With these, I've noticed no real effect yet, either good or bad - no burning aftertaste either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a strong coffee, so if you like a coffee that won't overpower you, this is good.It's not unpleasantly weak, just mild.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 844 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives