Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 853 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Will consider buying.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took one a couple of times, and did get gradually drowsy, and had a good sleep. I am wary of taking the recommended dosage of two, because when I have taken similar poroducts at full dosage I have had Kafka dreams. I guess there's only one way to find out, but not just yet...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

They are bitter, but you get used to that!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bag, this will last me a long time. i have no complaints except the usual one about ziplock bags.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It seems to work!

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get aching wrists and ankles, especially at night. I have used this salve, and it has eased the discomfort. I tend not to believe that this kind of thing works on internal pain, but it at least alleviated a very real pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A tiny pot, hence the price.

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for the heck of it. using it on eczematic skin, while it didn't hurt, didn't heal either.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not bad - too heavy for my fine hair.

Posted on May 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have limp, shapeless hair which drooops quickly. This is not for me. It feels and smells great, and is probably great on thick, curly hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it - I'd buy it again.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It comes in a small-looking tube, but I reckon it'll last a long time, as I only need the amount of 1 middle-finger joint length per lower leg, and the same again for the thighs if I'm going miniskirt. It does have a distinctive smell, but not overwhelming like other products I've used. I'm pretty pale, and it did show up. If I use more, it runs the risk of looking odd and streaky around the ankles and knees. I got some on my inner amrs by accident when applying it, so that's my only warning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great results. Highly, unreservedly recommended.

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these on the offchance, for a friend who'd been having increasingly severe asthma attacks in recent months. He had run out of inhaler, and the OTC meds available in Japan where we live have side effects, and take quite a while to kick in. After he tried LungSaver I was taken aback how grateful he was, though having seen him have a massive attack (worstcase scenario he passes out during one - scary) I can imagine how he would be pleased. A lifelong asthmatic,he hasn't had an attack since using these tablets, and he's actually tried to bring one on, by pushing himself to the limit, eg cycling hard for kilos then stopping for a cigarette. They don't have to be taken regularly either, but he's amazed how his breathing and lung capacity have increased. They're not just for asthma - I took one just to see(I'm a smoker with sinus/bronchial problems). I felt a kind of cooling in my lungs, and indeed more lung capacity. I'm so impressed with these meds and shall keep the supply flowing. As a resident in Japan I'd also like to say how fantastic iHerb is - great variety of products, comprehensive information, very well-priced and incredibly fast shipping - 3-4 days on average. I can't recommend iHerb highly enough but I try to - Thank you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very tasty addition to couscous, rice and other grains. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eclectic institute is a very good company in my opinion.

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality herb tinctures, for a reasonable price. one of the few companies who sells 2 fl oz. I take witch hazel as part of a preventative measure against piles and varicose veins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a bottle's worth, it does seem to have a subtle effect, giving energy and relieving potential stress. It has quite a strong, malty taste, which I don't mind - I imagine you can mix it with warm water if it's too much for you.I shall be ordering more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A cure-all.

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking ginkgo every morning, off and on, for years. It alleviates hangovers, morning fugginess, fatigue, and improves focus. I am careful not to take it with other blood-thinners, and count it as one of my indispensable supplements. I think Nature's Answer products are great quality and value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Small but filling and delicious!

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are small, but they're heavy, moist and very tasty. I've finished these and am trying the PBJ ones which I like less, but still like). I REALLY wish there was still a sampler box.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 853 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives