Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

No complaints at all!

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A negative reviewer commented on Vicco's country of origin - India - when giving this a bad rating. May I say straightaway that this is a very good toothpaste, worth buying. I bought this along with 2 other toothpastes (Nowfoods Xyliwhite Refreshmint and Peelu Cinnamon). They're all good. This one's got the most herbal flavour, but is still minty, and has a thick texture, not runny, which I like. It tastes good, and it gives a good clean, and is gentle on sensitive teeth. If I had to grade these 3 toothpastes I've been playing with, I'd rank this one joint first.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I'm only halfway through the bottle...

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but take some every morning. I can't say if it works well since I take it in combination with other Nature' Answer liquid meds, but I haven't got sick yet this winter, despite being surrounded by flu-ridden folk. iHerb is to be highly commended for its excellent service.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A lovely face oil.

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells and feels good.My mother, a harsh critic, liked it very much as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A bit harsh to take straight, but doable.

Posted on Dec 11, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken bacopa in syrup and pill form, but always prefer tincture. I took this 4 afternoons in a row, to stop being sluggish, and it really perked me up. Then I took a break from it as I was getting hyper and irritable. It's very good when you need an extra boost of energy and focus.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oh gosh, it's hard to say...

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but it's a spray, which you spray, and that's it. No good seems to come of it, and it wasn't cheap. I can think of better things to spend my money on, in retrospect.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good addition to my tincture routine!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have already been taking oregano oil, which I think is excellent against colds and flu and whatever else ails you. Recently I've noticed an oregano-olive combo on the iherb shelves, so I bought this. not an unpleasant taste, and I hope it makes me even healthier! Nature's Answer is a great company - my preferred one for tinctures.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I shall continue.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bought this, along with Stoneroot and Butcher's Broom, also by Herb Pharm, because iherb was out of Herb Pharm's tincture combo Healthy Veins Tonic. These 3 are the top listed ingredients, and I take them every morning, along with Witch Hazel. I have rosacea, the beginnings of varicose veins, and have had the 'rrhoids in the past, so these are good for what ails me. Herb Pharm seems like a really good company - quality products, and they offer items you can't get with other companies their lobelia is also very good).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

That's all - just absolutely lovely! A quality, fragrant, long-lasting, high quality body wash.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One With Nature makes great-smelling, long-lasting, high quality soaps.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very tasty addition to couscous, rice and other grains. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will consider buying.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took one a couple of times, and did get gradually drowsy, and had a good sleep. I am wary of taking the recommended dosage of two, because when I have taken similar poroducts at full dosage I have had Kafka dreams. I guess there's only one way to find out, but not just yet...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to work!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a bottle's worth, it does seem to have a subtle effect, giving energy and relieving potential stress. It has quite a strong, malty taste, which I don't mind - I imagine you can mix it with warm water if it's too much for you.I shall be ordering more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives