Reviewer1582777

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOD990 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Of course it tastes fishy, what did you expect!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was a kid, we had to take a big tablespoon of cod liver oil every morning. I hate the taste, nothing to redeem it, and would chase the awful stuff with a glass of milk. I understand the benefits of the stuff, so I ordered a bottle of this recently. It smells nice and limey, but yep, still tastes abslutely foul, so now I add some to a shot glass of pineapple juice and knock it back. can't taste it. Benefits? Too early to tell for sure, but I have to admit my knee joints have stopped aching.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I'm stressed / agitated / can't sleep. A great sedative, no hangover.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I've used 4 of the 6 so far.

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the only problem is remembering to put one in at night - too early in the day, and it just slides right out again! seems to have made a difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for hayfever.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a fan of the Nature's Answer tinctures. Must admit I bought these more for the sake of people around me who suffer terribly from hayfever, and they always report back immediate positive effects. you need to take a dropperful a few times a day, so carry them with you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Can't tell yet.

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to be a product whose effects will only show after long-term use. I will say that at times when I would usually get a massive sugar-crash and fall asleep after a meal, that doesn't happen if I take these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking cinnamon capsules by New Chapter, and wanted to try extract, which I prefer as a supplement anyway. I carry this with me to take after meals or anytime really, cos I like cinnamon. I think Herb Pharm is a great company - they carry a lot of tinctures that other companies don't.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice and minty.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using charcoal tablets up to now, and while I do prefer them, these are good too. easy to swallow, and they do the trick.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hard to say.

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for about a week, one pippette-full once or even twice a day. Nothing much has happened. Last time I used a similar tincture by another company, interesting thigns appeared in the bowl. perhaps this is milder and I need to wait a bit longer. Tastes not entirely foul.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bought these as a replacement.

Posted on May 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking GinkgoGold for a while, and wanted to see (har!) if this'd work better. Too early to tell, but big jar, tiny product, and the contents only fill a third. How wasteful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is tasty isn't it!

Posted on Jul 03, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a lot of money to pay for a creamy drink, and I can't say for sure that it works, to be honest. I think it does have some effect on curbing my appetite through the day, but when I'm hungry, I'm hungry...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NIce!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the bedroom as a room / linen freshener, also for the skin. Great aroma, no complaints. I'l buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice.

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, nicely-scented, good quality, leaves me clean and smelling good.I'd recommend this product and this company.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 805 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives