Reviewer1582626

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SIC663 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

i wish i could find a truly unscented everyday sunscreen

Posted on Apr 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i was so excited to find this product and so hoped, that this might be the sunscreen i've been looking for. but alas, if you are looking for an everyday sunscreen that doesn't have that 'at the beach' smell, keep looking, and maybe let me know if you find one. the texture is truly beautiful, if only....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

has been an incredible supplement

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

both my daughters and myself have symptoms of autoimmune so can't use herbal products that stimulate immune system. these work beautifully for cold and flu prevention. as soon as the tickle in the throat appears we keep taking(up to 3 a day) til symptoms have passed. but even if the cold happens, the symptoms and duration are much less.highly recommend

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps me relax and sleep

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this calcium helps me sleep, and even if i wake through the night with worries etc, one capsule helps me get back to sleep til the morning

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

this soap ROCKS!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not at all a soap lover.i hate the squeaky clean feel of all the oils being stripped from the skin, the resulting dryness,the awful scents and the ugly cracking of the bar,but this soap is perfect!this soap stays smooth round and clean even as it gets smaller,it leaves your skin feeling soft and the scent is good if you love coconut.highly recommend

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

better than what boullion?

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

this boullion has alot of sugar in it and therefore makes a sweet broth.it's terrible,i had to throw it out

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

haven't been able to use it

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this for my daughter and the very first time she went to use it the applicator tip came off inside the container and it is totally unusable

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this stuff

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use this sugar because of the low glycemic rating it has,plus it tastes good it's easy to use and i like that overall it has a less intense sweet taste than cane sugar. for christmas baking that asked for powdered sugar i put it through the personal blender and sifted it, it was great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

range of potencies

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like that this arnica has the range of potencies.my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this very useful for calming and helping us sleep

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

what can i say,such a beautiful cocoa,wonderful flavour,i do bake with it so it doesn't stay raw,but i wouldn't hesitate to use it in raw recipes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very nice

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is rosy and not sticky,makes my lips feel moisturized and soft

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this lotion

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

eo nailed the recipe for this lotion if you are prone to oily skin.we use it as a face lotion and find it excellent under makeup.we also add a few drops of jojoba for more oil control,or even more drops at night for super soft skin in the morning

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so so good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite teas,the flavour is rosy and slightly spicy from the basil,always feel good after a cup of this

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives