Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1566654

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код QIN100 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

convenient honest-to-goodness stock

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been looking for a good stock in a jar for a while but often faced with products with dodgy ingredients on most supermarket shelves. this product is great! and i feel confident using it for the family. highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great ketchup without the nasties at long last

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for the first time, i didn't have to wince when my kids kept asking for more. about bloody time!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always a fave

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins have been snacking on this for a while now and they still love it. 'nuff said!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works for my kids

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a second tube for me so no need to state the obvious. what i like is that it's natural so i don't have to worry about long term use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good tasty snacks

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for my kids cos it tastes great and it's light.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brilliant!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice clean feeling after use. it's fragrance may put some people off but i actually find it quite comforting. being singaporean, it reminds me of the smell of chinese herbal drinks my ma used to make. it's good value too as only a little is required at a time. highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My twins love it

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins love it cos it makes loads of bubbles with just a couple of squirts into the tub. its non-soap formula means my boy who has mild eczema can enjoy a longer bath time without suffering dryness and irritation after. i even find the bubble water cleans him well enough such that i have stopped using his regular shower gel altogether.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does its job well and smells amazing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

holds great for my short crop

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells like it's described

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second bottle. one squirt is all you need and it smells great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

light and tasty

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light snack for the kids. Only problem is stopping them from finishing in one go.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives