Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1561492

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DOR238 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Reflux-Away

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful for IBS symptoms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Willard, CAW (Catalyst Altered Water Concentrate.

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water added to your daily water use will help make your body more alkeline.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

King Arthur Gluten Free Pancake Mix

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My husband, who is not gluten sensitive, says it's better than Hungry Jack. I have reordered this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutribiotic Bubble Bath

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bubble bath. Does not dry skin, so it's great for winter use.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Medizym

Posted on Aug 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a long time user of Wobenzyme. they were out of stock so I checked the lable and these have the same ingredients for less $. Don't notice any difference so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ultra Vein-Gard

Posted on Apr 17, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product twice a day for several weeks but cannot report any positive results.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Twinlab MaxiLife CollagenType II

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work just fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3 Purified Fish Oil, 1000 mg

Posted on Jan 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These fish oil are the freshest and manufactured under very strict standards.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product keeps nasal passages clean.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bob's Red Mill Pizza Crust Whole Grain Gluten Free

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best Gluten Free Pizza mix I have found!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega + COQ10 1000 mg.. 120 Soft Gels

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nordic Naturals has the highest quality Omega 3 and I love that it has COQ10 in the formula so that I don't have to buy/take a separate pill.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One with Nature, shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and keeps skin from drying out too much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives