Reviewer1561112

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ROZ036 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Himalaya USA, Organique, Neem & Turmeric Face

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Keeps breakouts from happeningCleans really well and the smell is great too. If a pimple is to appear just dab a bit of gel on it before you go to bed and it will dry it up fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Green Tea Skin Care Cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great for healing skin issues. But it's not a moisturizer. You will need to put some mositurizer first. I have been using a tiny bit of virgin coconut oil (Jarrow brand) and then the Green Tea Cream for the antioxidants. It's been working great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ecco Bella Black Mascara

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle but runny! Takes a while to dry and runs too easily. But I guess that is the trade off for a natural product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ecco Bella Earthy Rose Blush

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice brownish tone but be careful not to put to much! It's too easy to do as the color is really strong.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't mix well

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Sweeter

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Weleda Burn Care

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great relief for mosquito bites. Works in seconds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Probiotic

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff to get your intestines and colon up to speed and if you have heart burn you can chew the capsule and it helps to get rid of the indigestion fast.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Tasting Stevia

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Stevia before but this and did not like the after-taste. This brand is much better than the rest as the after-taste is minimal. I liked it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives