Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1557027

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOL378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my vegetable juice to take it. It is a little salty so it is easy to take mixed with the juice than to take it by itself. I am happy with this product so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

doesn't seem to help

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't seem to help me with water retention. Disappointed

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don't care much for the smell

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

disappointed

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed in this product. After reading the reviews I was hopeful that this would help with my mood and sleeping. It has been over two weeks and I can not tell that it has had any effect on either. I will continue to take it until I finish the bottle. But unless I see some improvement I will not buy this product again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

has not helped

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see where this product has helped and will not be buying it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea with some cayenne pepper drops in it to make it really spicy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no results

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not seen any results from this supplement

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this into my spice teas and really enjoy them. I know that cayenne pepper is good for pain and other health issues. I will be buying this product again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase. While I cannot really tell that it increases my other supplements effectiveness, I can taste the hotness that black pepper can have. Since the price is good and it could be helping I continue to take it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Vinpocetine, Huperzine A and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it. zine A

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. It is not heavy smelling but one that you could smell and never get overpowered by it. Wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives