Reviewer1557027

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOL378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really nice

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it makes my face feel so clean. I am of the white race and think this soap works great for me. I love shea butter soaps, and this one smells wonderful!!! I have tried lots of product and most only once, but I will be buying this product again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works good on acne. I got this for my grandson and it appears to be working for him.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product taste very good. It gives a cool sensation in your mouth when you spread it on a bagel or bread and eat it. Also if one can afford it for cooking it is the best oil I have ever used for frying. I have also started using this for "oil pulling" because it is easier on the taste buds than safflower or sesame oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really Good

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

I use this now in place of sugar when I am eating cereal in the mornings. Will now try it in other things such as tea and coffee. It doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like some sweeteners do. I will continue to buy and use this product. This one is a keeper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. It is not heavy smelling but one that you could smell and never get overpowered by it. Wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this I could tell that it help.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice writing pen.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This licorice has a great taste and is soft which I really like. I will be buying this product again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives