Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1557027

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOL378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to give me some relief from Tinnitus.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does what it says

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mixing is easy

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my vegetable juice and it mixes well. I have not tried it as a salt yet. I bought it to help with my blood pressure but I have not had it check since I started using it to tell if it has helped. I am happy with the product so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to make tea. It has a nice taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sleep

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does seem to help me have a better night's sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and L-Tryptophan to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mild but good.

Posted on Feb 11, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one was not what I expected, it really doesn't taste like lemon but reminds me of a flowery taste. I think it is nice to drink before bedtime, it does seem to help me sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not too impressed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read some would chew on these but I don't see how they could. They stick to your teeth something horrible. I may find some use for them but I don't think it will be for incense.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lathers good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one lathers pretty good, but does not have a good smell to it. As far as exfoliating the soap does have some grit, but I can not tell it after I put it on my wash cloth. So I feel like it really doesn't do a good job on exfoliating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

too thick

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so thick that it does not mix well with anything I have tried so far. It might be good to cook with, I don't know. But I bought this to use as a supplement, and I will not buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love Egyptian Musk. However, this does not have any smell to it much less Egyptian Musk. I will not be buying this again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives