Reviewer1557027

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOL378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Mixing is easy

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my vegetable juice and it mixes well. I have not tried it as a salt yet. I bought it to help with my blood pressure but I have not had it check since I started using it to tell if it has helped. I am happy with the product so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does what it says

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to make tea. It has a nice taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lathers good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one lathers pretty good, but does not have a good smell to it. As far as exfoliating the soap does have some grit, but I can not tell it after I put it on my wash cloth. So I feel like it really doesn't do a good job on exfoliating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

too thick

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so thick that it does not mix well with anything I have tried so far. It might be good to cook with, I don't know. But I bought this to use as a supplement, and I will not buy it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my vegetable juice to take it. It is a little salty so it is easy to take mixed with the juice than to take it by itself. I am happy with this product so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

doesn't seem to help

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't seem to help me with water retention. Disappointed

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Don't care much for the smell

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

disappointed

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed in this product. After reading the reviews I was hopeful that this would help with my mood and sleeping. It has been over two weeks and I can not tell that it has had any effect on either. I will continue to take it until I finish the bottle. But unless I see some improvement I will not buy this product again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

has not helped

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see where this product has helped and will not be buying it again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea with some cayenne pepper drops in it to make it really spicy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no results

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not seen any results from this supplement

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives