Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1550103

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код EBE776 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). According to the reccommendation - I take this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yikes!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE It.

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me to loose weight and revamp my metabolism. Great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Iherb gets it right...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is awesome! This was overnight ordered on a Thursday and arrived on Monday. It requires refrigerization and the ice packet had melted by the time it was opened. Needless to say, Iherb appologized and sent a replacement right away. A perfect testament to it's dedication to excellence in customer satisfaction.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this... but am not sure why. It calms me - for sure.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). It has done wonders for my marriage! According to the reccommendation - I initially took this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts. In addition to these benefits I'm also finding it has some other great effects!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hooray for Coconut Oil!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this on their toast with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top. I'd say the versatility is also a plus, since it works well from sauteing green beans to soup broths. Enjoy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Getting sulfur/MSM Daily

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hearing of the benefits of sulfur and knowing the popularity of hot 'natural' springs... all over the world, tells me that this soap is a keeper. My own experience proves these notions correct because whenever we get a cut or a burn... the heal time is usually half when this is used to cleanse.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cancer preventative measure...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hear the ingredients in everyday deodorant are harmful so I switched to this for precautionary reasons. It also comes in a roll-on which I like also. Works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! But unsure as to why it is different than the regular herbal St. John's.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about progesterone, yet!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Unsure about this one...

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not that great. Maybe too much for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives