Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1547282

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SUX712 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use both the flushing and non-flushing niacin to keep my cholesterol down and also to alleviate sinus congestion and inner ear imbalances that cause dizzyness. Helps the blood flow to the skin and all organs, thereby keeping them healthier. The redness and itchiness doesn't last long (30 to 60 minutes)and keeps the skin young and beautiful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Pain Reliever!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach upset or other side effects from this natural substitute for aspirin! It doesn't seem to affect my platelets like aspirin and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory meds (like motrin and aleve.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy sugar

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular cane sugar a long time ago, due to a history of Diabetes in my family. It's better because it does not cause the super high sugar levels and the drastic falls, which is what is so dangerous. I use it for everything, baking bread, sweetening tea, and on and on! Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Time Release Melatonin

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one helps to keep sleeping well due to the time-release aspect. It works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hyland's makes great products

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How nice to have a little something to take the edge off during stressful times. It works and doesn't have all the undesirable side effects of prescription meds!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This really works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for several weeks, and what a difference it has made. I have irritable bowel syndrome and the symptoms are greatly reduced!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Proven to reduce diabetic symptoms!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the blood sugar under great control and the ingredients in this product have been used for hundreds of years in India to alleviate Diabetes. Well worth a try to see if it works for you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Cornmeal EVER

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love to make cornbread, and using Bob's Red Mill medium grind, makes it even better!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Insomnia reduced!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I have trouble getting to sleep and a tough time staying asleep. I have never been disappointed. They work very well!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No More Headaches

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's Migraine relief is a real blessing to have around. Greatly reduces those nasty migraines.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This sleep aid works!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As an older adult, we have less melatonin and this additional amount enhances sleep. Great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives