Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1544941

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GOH954 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Are they the same?

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just purchased Enzymatic Therapy's Acidophilus Pearls for myself and Natrol's BioBeads for my kids. Their similiarity in appearance makes me wonder if they are the same product but packaged under different brand names. Both are made in Japan. If they are the same, Natrol's definitely cheaper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not as good as I thought it would be

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had intended to switch from Nature's Sources Absorbaid powder to Now Foods' Super Enzymes as the latter is cheaper. But it did not work as well on my IBS as Absorbaid had. This is about my 3rd time trying to switch out of Absorbaid into some other digestive enzymes (e.g., Source Naturals' Daily Essential Enzymes and Enzymedica Digest Gold) but I find myself always going back to Absorbaid powder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These gummy bears are very tasty. I give them to my daughters every night. Iherb's price is also the best available on the net.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not that effective

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this on my 8-year old daughter who has allergic rhinitis. She still has the sneezing spells and running nose despite me giving this spray to her 3 times a day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good immune booster

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give one lozenges a day to my 6-year old daughter to boost her immunity. She likes the taste of these lozenges and always reminds me to give them to her. I think her immunity has improved somewhat from taking these lozenges.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is my second order

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my two girls aged 6 and 8 years old. Very convenient as I do not have to keep them in the fridge. They are small enough for them to swallow effortlessly too. Just hope these probiotics really adhere to their intestinal walls as claimed because there is no way of telling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives