Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1537793

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAR777 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like It

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but only take one twice a day and tha is enough for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for Me

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has allowed me to only take my hormones when there is additional stress in my life.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really Works

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It works quickly and does not make the kids drowsy or fussy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Daily

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this daily supplement. I can definately feel it when I do not take them and I can take them on an empty stomach with no problem and for years I could not take B because it would up set my stomach.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

CoQ10

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with no side effects or bad after taste

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like this one

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for just a cough without any other symptoms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Anxiety Relief

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if I need to be taking everyday?? I do feel the same relief as some of the other users. I have suffered from anxiety for 20 years and this does not seem to be able to take the place of my prescription medications. I was really hoping that it would. Does anyone know if you have to let it build up in your system?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product although it takes some time to build up in your system to me. And it does not really curb my hunger in the afternoons. Maybe I need to take it more tha once a day?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not So Much

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I do not feel any difference on this but I have only been taking it for awhile.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

DHA/EPA-Cannot Accurately Rate

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my mother in law.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is working have only been taking it for a couple of weeks. Started taking because I saw it on Dr. OZ.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives