Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1534820

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DIT941 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A must have in my house...

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil every day for cooking, baking and even as moisturizer for my skin. I love it! I love the light coconut smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was nervous to order this product as I have never used flavored stevia before, but it is great! Not bitter at all and has wonderful vanilla flavor. I use it in coffee, baking, and add it to sparkling water with a splash of milk for sugar free cream soda. I also use it in my daily Apple Cider Vinegar "cocktails" to help the ACV go down. Quite tasty actually. Will be reordering soon.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

flax meal

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. finely ground. I use it as a substitute for oil in baking and sprinkle it on yogurt and cereal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not bad.

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent taste and satisfying texture. The nutritional content is what is great about these bars, although I think my body disagrees with the sugar alcohols.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointing....

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut oil and I use quite a bit of it. I have tried four or five brands, and this oil is by far the worst I've tried. I ordered two jars and after smelling the first, I opened the second to see if I had gotten a rancid jar. The second jar was the same, so I went back to read more reviews on the product. Evidently the oil is as the company intended, but I can't imagine why. It has an off-putting yellowish hue and an offensive odor, reminiscent of yogurt or cheese. I use coconut oil as my face and body moisturizer, but I just couldn't stomach using the Now brand in that manner. I've used a full jar now, simply out of necessity (I can't buy it locally in Korea)...I've gotten to where I don't mind the taste too much when I cook with it, but I certainly won't order this product again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great face wash.

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the light foamy texture. fully cleanses my skin without leaving it feeling too dry. i love the light scent as well,slightly lavender-y.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. Went through the jar in just a couple weeks. Use it for cooking, baking, skin cream, and making my own dark chocolate. Love the coconut scent and flavor (though it's mild)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for baking and combine it with coconut oil and stevia to make my own dark chocolate. Yum!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

so good!

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nicely salted and roasted. delish. great price as well

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Kind of tricky to bake with, but a great gluten free alternative. i love the coconut taste! I even snack on it...spoonful mixed with milk and vanilla stevia. tastes like sugar cookie dough^^ (but with fiber and protein instead of sugar and fat) I

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good. I don't love it in coffee, but I put it in sparkling water for a "cream soda" and use it in baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best stevia products I've tried

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, not bitter like many other products. I always have a few packets in my pockets/purse.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives