Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1529679

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VOH660 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Heartburn

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These give me heartburn. It was okay as long as I only took 1-2 capsules but the maximum dose 4 capsules give me a terrible heartburn. The lower dose does not give me more energy, which was why I wanted to try this product in the first place. Sadly a disappointment.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are working. Feel like I have a little more energy. And my hands and feet feel warmer. Will use up these and maybe order more is the effect lasts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice with a cup of coffee :) I don't eat anything containing regular sugar so I have half (a whole one is too much) a bar of these instead when I feel the craving for something sweet with my afternoon coffee. They are like chocolate cake. Eating them on their own might be a bit too much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working fine. Not as much tummy problems as I usually get with anti-candida products, so I'm very happy with this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oregon grape root

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has not helped with my skin. I hope it will do some other good and used up the bottle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No effect

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any effect on my ME/CFS. Just as tired as ever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These along with melatonin help me go to sleep at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety faster than theanine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, and it smells much nicer than other similar products. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Have been using it for a couple of weeks now, don't know if it is any good for my sleep, but I like the smell of lavender. I have some eczema on my hand and wrist, and I thought that I might as well put some of this on the red patches and now two of them are completely gone and the one left looks much better. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety without drowsiness. Makes the mind sharper, more focused

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the herbal formula one

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives