Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1525580

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GAC366 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Sure Cure...

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this in the past. If you have one of those colds that others have last for weeks, take this on the onset not only does it stop the awful hacky cough but the longevity of the symptoms have been reduced and your back on your feet in no time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice Candle

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the candle, the description should have stated "Rose Geranium" it is very rose like. They did say a floral...I wanted for my kitchen...I like more of a citrus in the Kitchen...guess this will go towards the bathroom or bedroom...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Brewers Yeast...

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if I just ordered the incorrect type or what but I usually like the flakes on popcorn, gives a nice cheesy flavor. This yeast tastes bitter and burnt.I don't know what I will use it for as even the dog turns up her nose...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Arnica

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Others I have use have sweeteners and melt more slowly. Other than taste which I don't mind as it goes quickly anyway. Works wonders for muscle pain.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Liquid Supplement

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Flavor. Bought for teenage daughter. Have watched her skin clear up and mood swings less frequent. I have also observed less cravings.Love the price break iherb offers!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good-bye Ibuprofren

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing an excellent pain reliever. I have muscle stiffness and nerve issues that I can not believe it has been so effective helping. Can't say enough good about it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Emergen C is Awesome...

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. A fantastic way to get daily dose of C. I often take in the morning and during the 3:00 slump as the B vit's also give a nice perk up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A Staple in My Home

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since discovering Natural Calm I recommend it to everyone from people who are having a time sleeping, anxiety issues and muscle cramps. I recently have experienced intense nerve issues and this also helps stops cramping of this sort. Best ever for charlie horse issues...Great product and at my age the extra calcium is a bonus.Love the flavor

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives