Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1523883

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOV550 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are quite tiny so it makes it very easy to swallow and it's a wonderful product to lower blood pressure. I also drink one glass of concord grape juice daily and I've found my BP has gone down from 138/ 90 to about 125/82. Pretty good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good book!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to remember to order one of these books every time I place an order so that I can send it to my friends. So many people are short of mg and don't know it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Didn't like at all!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect these tablets to be GIGANTIC CAPLETS! They were so hard to swallow. I hated them. I took a few and will have to throw out the rest. I ordered the powdered magnesium instead. That was very good. Has a nice lemony flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very tasty!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this calcium and Vit D with magnesium supplement. It's the tastiest calcium I've ever had!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to dry out my hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this conditioner would be wonderful for my hair but the day after using it, my hair was dry and stiff as spikes. I'm not giving up and I'm going to use it again and hope it will improve as I like the idea of applying a henna hi light while I shampoo and condition.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LIke this conditioner very much!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best conditioner of all the ones I've used before. Goes on easy, washes off easy. Keeps hair soft and silky.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Magnesium drink!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one really tastes good. I mix 1 rounded tsp with a bit of hot water, allow it to fizz, then add cold water. Sometimes I just add more hot water for a hot drink. Delicious and so good for you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this calcium supplement!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one better than the dark chocolate one because it's sweeter and oh, it's delicious! I'll definitely be ordering more of these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Vit C!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Vit C & pomegranate blend is the tastiest I've ever had. Will definitely be buying more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft. It's very nice and I highly recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually dislike the taste of chewables because they're either too powdery or simply yucky tasting but this one tastes really good and I love it. I plan to keep buying it. Just hope iherb will continue to carry it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for our cat, great for me!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We add this to our cat's canned food as he is FIV positive and I recently added it to my juice. Has no taste or grittiness. It's a wonderful product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives