Reviewer1523817

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IVI760 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really healthy good stuff. I heat it slowly, add some soliga honey and then some manitoba hemp protein powder. Makes a great power snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is great. My hair feels waaay better after a shower, than with standard supermarket junk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good licorice

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always liked licorice, and this was definitely good. This has the lowest sugar content I could find on iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ayurveda!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good old ayur formula. Strong spices, creates heat. Kills candida, increases digestion. Those are my experiences anyway. Has a whole range of application.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The taste BLAST!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each little teabag is like hyper-packed with the worlds most exotic, mystic, ornate etc... flavor. Maybe a little too much carob sweetness though. It says no sugars on the box?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best to date :)

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best date I've had. They have a special luxurious taste, splendid! As far as I'm aware, this is my first medjool date, so I can't compare though. Update: Did compare to some local store bought medjool's. The local ones where not as good, kind of daft compared to these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Taste!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey has such a great rich flavor. Other brands/types of honey I've tried simply is boring in comparison.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relief...

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using an magnesium based laxative with this, and I definitely had some detox/cleansing results. I'm not done yet, but I feel better and my problems have diminished.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Purgative

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried castor oil before, but it works like I was expecting. I don't have much use for it though, other than as a laxative.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Colon tonic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Works as expected.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Superb

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and smell. Didn't miss anything compared to the nutiva brand, which is also good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very, very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea reminds me of Bengal Spice, less sweet, but similar taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives