Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer1521026

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код AJA363 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love, love, love this tea!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a perfect morning drink for me. I add milk to it and it's just the thing I need. Replaced my morning cup of coffee perfectly!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's everything I need from tea. Nice full taste, chai aroma, mmmmm! Great with milk and some sweetener!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My all time favourite, decaf!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Twinings English breakfast is my staple tea. As i recently stopped drinking anything w caffeine, I was very happy to find it in decaf version. It is great, the same taste as the regular version! My favourite morning tea!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love chai tea, I love black tea, I don't drink caffeine anymore. This tea is great and the subtle aroma of coconut is mmmm, delicious!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for us!

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little one just started teething. Was a bit irritated, so I gave him these. They seem to calm him down. I use these even when he's fussy at nap time or on the evenings, when he has trouble falling asleep. So, these are great not just for teething pains!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Interesting crispy texture

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very different from your usual pasta, but are really nice when made in a soup.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great taste, little effect!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 3year old daughter, trying to calm her down a bit before sleep. She loves the taste, loves and demands "my tea", but I haven't noticed any positive effects on sleeping. She still has trouble winding down. But I will be reordering the tea, because she likes to drink it that much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't like these, but the second try came out really nice. I made them with some soy sauce and sesame seeds. delicious, low calorie snack. But warning, you have to cut them shorter, otherwise they just stick together in one big lump!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like this shape better than the angel hair. With proper sauce and seasoning it's a really nice low calorie, guilt free pasta dish

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strong aftertaste

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still searching for a stevia sweetener without the unpleasant aftertaste. This one didn't deliver either!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strong aftertaste

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Obviously it's impossible to find stevia sweetener without the non pleasant aftertaste. when I made raw dried fruit snack balls with it, it came out OK, but whenever I put it in my tea and coffee, I regret it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives