Reviewer1518893

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RUD699 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Beef Gelatin

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product as its good for cooking, adding to soups etc

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF Niacin

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice small tablets, easy to take and also easy to do a portion size

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oregano Oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a great oil and lots of uses... I use this oregano oil mixed into coconut oil to help with muscular aches.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF Calcium Cit

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is wonderful to have a powder to adjust the dosage.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF Ascorbic Acid

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

dissolves easy and a little bitter, always brush my teeth afterwards...A wonderful product to take when considering the health benefits

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF C extra

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good size caps easy to take

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

B Complex

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to take, good capsule size

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF Clear Base E

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for myself, and for my daughter.. The caps are nice and soft so I can adjust her dose accordingly

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF Betaine HCL

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really good to take for digestion

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Clove Oil

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great for mould and nice and warming on the skin

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

NF Mag Cit

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love taking the powder form as it is alot easier to adjust dosage

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pau D Arco Tea

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy a good cup of tea, and it has a very mellow flavor for such a medicinal tea..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives