Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1510790

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XEF564 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The Best!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best animal crackers I have ever eaten in my life.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

BEST vegan lip balm

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm, it is wonderful, lasts a long time, and tastes great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So happy with this product!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend has been changing deodorants for two years looking for a good natural deodorant... I told him to try the rock (I have been using the rock for years), and he loves it! He is very happy with this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy having a cup of Hot Cocoa, and this drink mix is the perfect pairing to a cold winter day! I put a dash of vegan organic cane sugar and a few vegan dandies marshmallows on top! I actually bought the pound bag of this because I love it that much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tasty Ethereal Maca

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love Maca Root, I use it in every dish, mostly raw chocolates and smoothies! I am very happy with the yummy flavor of this maca, and the price is really great! Earth Circle Organics is stellar!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works Wonderfully!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best dish soap because it has no artificial Fragrance, just good essential oils!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fig bars, however, I would prefer just fig (though the raspberry is delightful, I prefer the taste of fig overall).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Heals

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to heal cuts (but I don't recommend this for chapped skin).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ingredients are different on label

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are a few ingredients on the label that were not in the description that was provided.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for on-the-go!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives