Reviewer1510790

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код XEF564 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

All your worries be taken care of.

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I buy this product monthly!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big fan of POP green tea, and just realized that there was an organic version, it is just as tasty and better for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect facewash!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy there is a "chemical-free" face wash on the market! This facewash helps keep my skin tight and soft, but also it clears any acne I have. It reduces inflammation also, so it keeps me looking young!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my hair to grow!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Only Microwavable

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love cocoa butter lotion, love fairly traded products, and only use Organic body products. HOWEVER, you have to microwave the container in order to use this product--it is completely solid. I don't use a microwave, so I can't use this great product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ah-Mazing!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cocoa! Gives me focus and energy. Great to add vegan marshmallows (dandies).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Choice!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These organic dried cranberries are so great, and sweetened with Apple Juice (not sugar!)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for Breakouts

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for cleaning the skin, clearing acne, and great for taking off makeup!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply and works great. The best deodorant ever made!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I feel youthful and energetic!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These Reishi caps are wonderful! I have noticed a change in my skin being more firm, new hair growth that is strong and healthy, and I have energy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives