Reviewer1505881

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LUK468 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for energy and eases body pains

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find this very helpfull for energy and it reduces pain in my body like back pain. I find this very usefull in the morning, i feel more optimistic to take on the day as it eases back pain

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good for relaxation and stress

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems very good for stress and helps relaxation. I find it can make me a bit too relaxed if taken in the morning as it takes me a while to wake up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for energy

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for energy and help alertness and focus. I don't take them regularly but handy to have around

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

more focus and improved memory

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be a good one for memory and learning. i don't think I'd take it regularly though myself as I feel like I would become tense

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

interesting product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with energy and improves memory a little though I can' quite put my finger on the effects. There seemed to be an increase in energy throughout the body though it's probably subtle.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helpfull for pain?

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is similar to gamma oryzanol but more potent. It seems to have similar effects, improving my energy and mood.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for anxiety or stress.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not enough time to know

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be an increase of energy with these though I've taken them regularly enough to know how helpfull they will be

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

intersting supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to increase energy alot, though I seemed to get a headache one day after taking them

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good for depression

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very good product and seems to help in the morning with aches and pains

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

helps support energy and mood

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives