Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1502859

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MAW814 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

hm

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at first i really didnt like the taste, but im not a crazy chocolate fan. Its too.. strong, or something. Its ok when ur hungry though and it fills you up well, so i will finish this box but i wont order it again. I like vanilla almond crunch way better. I wish we could also buy single bars on iherb, that would be really awesome..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was higly curious about these bard and im glad that i decided to try them out. I has to get used to the taste and consistency of the bar, but they do grow on you and this is one of my favourite tastes. I also tried the choc brownie one but im not a fan of that one.. great low carb bar and easy to take on the road! I can actually eat this without feeling guilty :P

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this almost daily now! with baking, on top of my oatmeal or oriental cooking dishes that also require coconut milk. great product and it lasts a long time!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YES

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these the most!! Not too overwhelming, low in fat, figh in fiber and protein. My favorite so far

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

lovely

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

flavor

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

all-time favorite. One bottle lasts me more that a year!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

awesome

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this one! Gives such a nice tougch when making raw chocolates

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yay

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its all in how you prepare, but i really like these

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought a few samples, and fell in love with them. I sweeten it with stevia. Only drank it with boiled water untill now, im gonna try it with soymilk soon. I bet it will taste great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sweet

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When mixed with 200ml water, i think that the flavor is too sweet. Its a very sweet proteindrink and it even feels like im cheating, dont know if thats a good thing lol. I did try the microwave brownie/cookie thing with it and used them in muffins, its good. Too bad about the higher fat and carb content ( 190calories a scoop)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ok

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i bought this one to use when im making nut milks. It gives a nice essence, but is not overly sweet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sweet flavor

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste, blends well and great for making smoothies. Its very sweet tough, so i add a lot of water or icecubes. Then i have a milk shake!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives