Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1496637

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MUS963 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my favorite gluten free bread recipe. It browns better than other starches and works well in coating mixes for gluten free chicken nuggets and things like that.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Well-made

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is very firm. It is ideal for me. The price is great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

use in place of xanthan gum

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a much less expensive substitute for xanthan gum. It works perfectly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Making a difference

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has suffered for years and been on every medication. This does help to reduce the length and intensity of his migraine. It is inexpensive, so why not try it? He has used some of the individual components in the past, but this combination seems to really work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a creamy taste to it. It is wonderful in coffee.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good value

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent customer service, as always.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Strong and clear flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is worth it! Flavored stevia can be hit or miss. This is a hit! It has a bakery vanilla sweetness that is hard to capture. It isn't one-note vanilla flavor. Use sparingly as it is intense.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cornerstone of gluten free baking

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in bulk. It is always fresh and is a great price. I do wish the grind was a little finer.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just tastes sweet

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is barely a hint of cinnamon. It is still a great tasting stevia, but no real cinnamon flavor. I will just use it as plain stevia.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives