Reviewer1495691

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DOW276 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Warning

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need fragrance free products, do not order this moisturizer. The fragrance in it is so strong, I got a headache from using it. I should have read the list of ingredients more carefully & chosen something else.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks now, so far can't tell any difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Acne Gel

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to see that they changed their formula & this product is now paraben-free. I used this for years & it is a good gel for helping those zits dry up quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does a nice job of adding texture to your hair & a little more body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent hairspray. Good hold, very little scent, nice fine mist.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good lotion

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer, not greasy, leaves skin soft, no fragrance. Very nice.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gluten-Free

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Potato flour

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't use much of this in gluten-free recipes, but it is called for in some things.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good mosturizer

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good moisturizer, feels a little heavy, but not greasy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bruises

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I always keep arnica gel on hand for bumps & bruises or sore muscles. Great stuff! Put it on right after you over-work a muscle or bump into the corner of a table, it will often prevent any bruise from forming.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent scrub

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this before & was out for a while, I forgot how good it makes my skin feel. It feels much cleaner & refreshed.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good source of fiber

Posted on May 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for oat bran muffins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives