Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1486725

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BER995 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started drinking this tea and I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it.

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body tolerates this supplement very well. Using it for liver support.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great lotion for even the face

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light lotion with good for your body stuff in it. I love using it on my face mixed with my mineral powder for a liquid foundation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Natural Eye Liner

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural eye liner. Happy with the staying power. Tugs a little so got 4 out of 5 stars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mild

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. It is very gentle and non-drying.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the liquid soap for years. This bar has a great natural orange scent and will be using it to make laundry soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great choice for bagged decaf green tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Out of this world

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love, love, love this tea. Perfect with a natural sweetener and a splash of coconut or almond milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives