Reviewer1486725

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BER995 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started drinking this tea and I love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it.

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body tolerates this supplement very well. Using it for liver support.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I use it for skin care

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Ascorbate has a more neutral pH and more stable than ascorbic acid. I use it for my skin care formulations.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great lotion for even the face

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light lotion with good for your body stuff in it. I love using it on my face mixed with my mineral powder for a liquid foundation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Natural Eye Liner

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural eye liner. Happy with the staying power. Tugs a little so got 4 out of 5 stars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The Best!

Posted on Mar 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying Ghirardelli baking chips for years. When I went vegan I was pleasantly surprised to find that these delectable chips are vegan. Yay! Way to go Ghirardelli!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps with PMS

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I read some research that saffron helps with PMS. After taking it for 2 months I noticed a significant difference in my emotional state. My boyfriend is very happy too. :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Use it to prevent oxidation of oils

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E extends helps prevent the oxidation of oils. I like to add this one to my skin care oils like grapeseed, hazelnut, sea buckthorn, kukui and tamanu to extend their shelf life. I like that it has more than 1 type of vitamin E.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives