Reviewer1486725

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BER995 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My skin loves it!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle. My skin soaks it up. Great for a winter skin care routine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Worked well

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used them in a pancake recipe and worked just fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice prior to purchase that this Rose Absolute is extracted via a solvent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this toner for years. It is non-drying and balances the skins ph. Full of good stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Flavor

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice berry flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most protein powders taste chalking/powder when mixed into a smoothy. The texture of this one is creamier and tastes great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A staple in my house

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this skin cleanser for years. Works great for the face but I also use it for general hand cleaning instead of soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Saves Money

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these to create my own colostrum capsules. It saves money.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives