Reviewer1486677

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WOC463 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Oh so very disappointing :(

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sorry to say that this was hideous... It had a horrible after-taste. It was not sweet and delicious, but had a sour and chemical taste. Will not buy again..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New favorite

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! This was really good, although the taste of cinnamon dominated rather than the taste of licorice. Will definitely buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite stevia taste. I use this a lot on microwaved apple slices with yoghurt, cinnamon and pumpkin seeds :) Will buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and texture! Worked really well both spread on bread, and put directly in baked goods. Will definitely buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one, it didn't taste quite as chemical as some of the other walden farms things I've tried. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This both tasted and smelled delicious! Kind of like cheese doodles. Mmmm... Roasted chickpeas sprinkled with this yeast = excellent snack - better than potato chips!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good taste

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the taste, but would have like bigger chunks - a little too fine shredded for my taste. Will buy again

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was quite good. It could have tasted a bit more like chocolate, but still, good enough that I spent the bottle in a week. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Too little chocolate

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but would have liked a stronger chocolate taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think most of the yogi teas taste too similar. Cinnamon is the most dominating taste. This tasted neither like vanilla nor like hazelnut. Don't feel a great need to buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives