Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer1479485

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PAS230 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My leags and feet have been aching for a couple of years especially at night when I am resting. I have been taking 1 capsule twice a day. The difference is astounding! Relieves the cramping and sharp pains plus the restless legs I had are gone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loving Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my 80 year old mother who has chemical sensitivity and she absolutely loves it! Her hair was silky and shiny and the best part was no irritation or allergic reaction from this product very gentle to the scalp and hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wow

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

talk about a total colon blast

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loving Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Weleda for years but they stop making the rosemary shampoo, I searched for another product with similar ingredients,The Avalon surpassed the Weleda, It's an awesome shampoo for those of us who worry about grey hair and hair loss. This stimulates the scalp and leaves your hair glistening

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a replacement for another brand I spent in excess of $50once again Now foods does it keeps it more affordable and provides a comparable product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell and leaves your skin soft

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

sweet smell

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't sure about this product but after trying it I am a fan. Leaves hair shiny and fresh smelling

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Another NOW deal!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gotta love this product it really helps with stress and focus. Your mind feels clearer once you take it for several weeks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Maintaining a healthy liver

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all expose ourselves to pollutants each day this fills the liver with unwanted contaminants, this product protects the liver and the rest of your body from unwanted free radicals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

gentle and very effective

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from some sort of intestinal disorder which has her Dr. stumped. I did some research and discovered acacia. Since she has started a daily intake she hasn't had any flare ups.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these for my mom she can only use this particular brand, she paid double at the local health store another great value from iherb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A purchase for my mom who is sensitive to wheat products, she made some very delicious apple walnut bars. Great product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives